Dryden Lax Calendar

Monday, April 1, 2019

Spring 2019 Youth Lacrosse

Time to sign up for Dryden Youth Lacrosse. 
 The 19th season that Dryden Recreation has offered Youth Lacrosse.
Register at drydenrec.com
Town of Dryden Youth Lacrosse
Tuesday and Thursday 6-7:30pm
April 9th – June 6th
At Dryden Elementary School  - SPACE LIMITED – Register Now!

Lax Equipment and Clinic at TC3

Register at drydenrec.com
Thursday April 4th  -Town of Dryden Youth Lacrosse Clinic at TC3 Fieldhouse
5:30 - Youth Lacrosse Equipment Handout
6:00pm -7:30pm – Clinic
Friday April 5th – Skills and Drills at DES – 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Boys and Girls K-6 - $10

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Boys Lax Meeting for Spring 2019

Meeting for all boys 7 -12 interested in playing lacrosse this upcoming season at both mod and varsity levels, no experience necessary.  Meeting is this Thursday at 2:40 in Room G8.  The meeting should be on announcements in the MS & HS but please get the word out and have the kids spread the word as well.