Dryden Lax Calendar

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

2014 Christofferson Award WInner

Starting with our first year of Varsity Lacrosse in 2007 "The Christofferson Boys Lacrosse Award" has been presented annually to the player who represents hard work and dedication and is a model for other players on the team. This years winner is Connor O'Brien. Congratulations Connor!
Past Winners are:
2007 Marty Christofferson Jr.
2008 Dana Christofferson
2009 Dana Christofferson
2010 Jimmy Dowdall
2011 Josh Moshier
2012 Dakota Jackson
2013 Ross Cole


Anonymous said...

Award in the varsity school at the London was so much excited to have received the award and happy all the members and teachers. Dedications that are resituating to represent of the best dissertations at the award ceremony for the award winners are teachers.

anonymous said...

Here is the all information of previous winners now I am talking about the recent winner. Dryden lacrosse is the new winner of this game assignment service says that this was the best game for me I ever saw in my whole life.

Markjohn said...

If you are looking for theBiology Assignment Help, you can get here with 100% satisfaction and affordable prices.

Neha said...

Beautiful! This was an extremely awesome post. Much obliged to you for giving these details.research proposal. assignment helps