Dryden Lax Calendar

Friday, June 7, 2019

2019 Christofferson Award Winner

Starting with our first year of Varsity Lacrosse in 2007 "The Christofferson Boys Lacrosse Award" has been presented annually by the coach to the player who represents hard work and dedication and is a model for other players on the team. Without the hard work and dedication that Marty and Marianne Christofferson gave to the program for years, we would not be where we are today. We are proud to announce that Garet Marsh is the 2019 winner of the award.

Past Winners are:
2007 Marty Christofferson Jr.
2008 Dana Christofferson
2009 Dana Christofferson
2010 Jimmy Dowdall
2011 Josh Moshier
2012 Dakota Jackson
2013 Ross Cole
2014 Connor O’Brien
2015 Connor O'Brien
2016 Gabe Woods
2017 Bryan Iannello
2018 GT Weaver
2019 Garet Marsh

The winner receives a certificate and will be added to the award plaque. (see photo) We are hoping to find a spot in the school’s athletic awards hall for it.


ishhu said...

When you are within the game, you recognize that each one your hockey skills are necessary. Your athletics speed, endurance and your ability to deke opponents additionally as your higher body strength to regulate the puck are all an enormous a part of the sport. however it is the ability to attain hockey goals that takes the cake and wins the ice hockey within the finish.Most players agree that once a ice-hockey player scores a game ever-changing, or a lot of significantly, a game winning goal it creates an instant that lasts a life. i think my Cheap Essay Writing Service your site. active your hockey shooting drills can improve your hockey shooting technique that may be a good way to attain a lot of goals.

uraj said...

Congratulations to the recipient of the Christofferson Award! It is truly an honor to be recognized with such a prestigious accolade. features of CAD software This award highlights the outstanding contributions and achievements of individuals who have made significant impacts in their respective fields. CAD software properties The Christofferson Award represents a symbol of excellence and innovation, reflecting the dedication and hard work put forth by the recipient.